click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

851 NE 1st Ave # 5112 Miami FL 33132

$ 4095000
851 NE 1st Ave # 5112 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 4, 2022

Property Description

This beautiful 4 bed + den & 5 baths in a must see!! Stacking up against the competition, the recently completed PARAMOUNT Miami Worldcenter, every residence at PARAMOUNT features unparalleled views and every imaginable luxury within also known as the most amenitized building in the country, with access to 46 different amenities such as 5 pools, spa, outdoor lounge, summer kitchen, game room, state of the art fitness center, boxing studio, basketball court, racquetball, yoga, observatory, jam room and recording studio and much more! Located within Miami Worldcenter, the second largest master planned community in the U.S. Just steps from the Brightline Train Station, Port of MIA, AA Arena and minutes to MIA Airport, Wynwood, Miami Beach.

Interior Features

Elevator

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 41055 |

Address: 851 NE 1st Ave # 5112 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1825592
Price: $ 4095000
Property Size: 3,312 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,312 ft2
Cortessy of: One World Properties
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
937 ft2
851 NE 1st Ave # 2702 Miami FL,
Condominium
3
4
2,204 ft2
851 NE 1st Ave # 2901 Miami FL,
Condominium
4
5
3,292 ft2
851 NE 1st Ave # 5202 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA