click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

860 Lakeview Dr # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 7499000
860 Lakeview Dr # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 12, 2022

Property Description

EXCELLENT OVERSIZED WATERFRONT LOT OF 18,630 SQFT IN LAKEVIEW SUB. WITH 80 FT WATER FRONTAGE. BUILD YOUR DREAN HOME UP TO 9300 SQ FT . DIRECTLY ACROSS WATER FROM RITZ CARLTON SINGLE FAMILYHOMES. ACROSS ST. FROM FISHER PARK. THE 3 BEDROOMS 2 BATH HOME IS LIVABLE.
MINUTES AWAY FROM MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SOUTH BEACH, DOWNTOWN MIAMI AND FINANCIAL DISTRICT.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

No Additional Rooms

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 54015 |

Address: 860 Lakeview Dr # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1957483
Price: $ 7499000
Property Size: 2,175 ft2
Property Lot Size: 18,630 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Invirtiendo En USA, LLC
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5135  Alton Rd #  Miami Beach FL 33140
Single Family Residence
4
4
1,879 ft2
5135 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL,
5000  Lakeview Dr #  Miami Beach FL 33140
Single Family Residence
4
3
2,313 ft2
5000 Lakeview Dr # Miami Beach FL,
528 W 49th St #  Miami Beach FL 33140
Single Family Residence
3
3
2,311 ft2
528 W 49th St # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA