click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

900 SW 8th St # 1509 Miami FL 33130

$ 470000
900 SW 8th St # 1509 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

Amazing, completely remodeled, corner unit – 2 beds, 2 baths apartment in Brickell Vista – 8th Street. Overlooking the skyline of Miami with a fantastic balcony to enjoy, this corner unit offers new tiled floors, remodeled kitchen with stainless steel appliances, new countertops, lighting and new washer and dryer. Master bedroom and second bedroom have amazing views. Master bath remodeled with a shower and second bath remodeled with bath tub. Unit comes with one assigned parking space.
Unobstructed view of the City, Brickell and all the residential area. Amenities include swimming pool, exercise room and clubhouse. Lobby is attended and management is onsite. Walk to restaurants, shops, entertainment and schools. Near Brickell City Center and the Roads.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 717 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2935 |

Address: 900 SW 8th St # 1509 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2854645
Price: $ 470000
Property Size: 891 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Serrano & Associates Real Estate, LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA