click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9025 Hawthorne Ave # Surfside FL 33154

$ 1795000
9025 Hawthorne Ave # Surfside FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

Surfside 4 bed home, renovated and move in ready. Everything within walking distance across from a beautiful park across the street, for children and adults, to a water whole for kayaking. Bosch and Miele Appliances, Initiation Marble Floors. This 4 bedroom /3bathroom home is a renovated gem. Great Layout, Great Light. The house includes new Miele and Bosch Appliances, Beautiful Stone driveway and walkways, Impact windows and doors, great Surfside closet/storage space. Room for a pool. Across the street from a beautiful park for children and across the street from the most lavish homes in Surfside.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Separate Guest/In-Law Quarters

Maid/In-Law Quarters

Storage

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Room For Pool

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 15510 |

Address: 9025 Hawthorne Ave # Surfside FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3001371
Price: $ 1795000
Property Size: 2,004 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,600 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Realty Hub
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
3
3
1,312 ft2
9032 Carlyle Ave # Surfside FL,
user image
Single Family Residence
3
2
1,632 ft2
9008 Byron Ave # Surfside FL,
Single Family Residence
6
6
3,808 ft2
9000 Abbott Ave # Surfside FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA