click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9102 W Bay Harbor # 4B Bay Harbor Islands FL 33154

$ 649000
9102 W Bay Harbor # 4B Bay Harbor Islands FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024

Property Description

Waterfront icon on southernmost point of desirable Bay Harbor Islands. Dazzling apartment w/protected water/Indian Creek golf course views. All new throughout, with Porcelanosa flooring, recessed lighting, high ceilings, custom built-ins/closets, kitchen w/ quartz countertops, seamless BOSCH appliances and beautiful views. Bayfront floating dock, pool, gym, bike-paddle board-kayak rooms. steps to houses of worship, kid/dog parks, world-class beaches, Bay Harbor Islands and Surfside business districts, Bal Harbour Shops, and “A” rated public school. Boutique doorman building.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Elevator

Family Room

Florida Room

Exterior Features

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4673 |

Address: 9102 W Bay Harbor # 4B Bay Harbor Islands FL
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2850893
Price: $ 649000
Property Size: 1,150 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Beachfront Realty Inc
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,770 ft2
9100 W Bay Harbor Dr # 7A-E Bay Harbor Islands FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,770 ft2
9102 W Bay Harbor Dr # 7A Bay Harbor Islands FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA