click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

919 Michigan Ave # 9 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 259000
919 Michigan Ave # 9 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 11, 2022

Property Description

with one assigned covered PARKING space. this 1 bedroom & 1 Bath unit is on the 2nd floor with Central A/C, washer/dryer INSIDE the UNIT. White high-gloss kitchen, Gas Stove, microwave, dishwasher, open living room, huge wall to wall closet with ELFA shelving, Lost of storage Space. renovated Shower/bathroom, small balcony. Great for investment or first home. Rentals allowed (no short term). Pets allowed. Unit occupied until May 2022

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Custom Mirrors

No Additional Rooms

Exterior Features

Exterior Cat Walk

None

Association

$ 543 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3002 |

Address: 919 Michigan Ave # 9 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1900822
Price: $ 259000
Property Size: 635 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: SoBe Realty, Inc.
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
1
1
635 ft2
919 Michigan Ave # 3 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA