click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9277 SW 227th St # 3-23 Cutler Bay FL 33190

$ 385000
9277 SW 227th St # 3-23 Cutler Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

BEATIFULL UNIT 3 BETHROOMS, 2 FULL BATROOMS AND 1/2 BATHROOM DOWNSTAIR, JUST PAINTED, NEW CARPERT AND LAMINATE FLOORING, NEW WATER HEATER. GREAT COMMUNITY AND CLUB HOUSE WITH ALL THE AMENITIES .

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 299 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6737 |

Address: 9277 SW 227th St # 3-23 Cutler Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33190
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2852727
Price: $ 385000
Property Size: 1,325 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Urban International Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
3
2
1,523 ft2
9247 SW 227th St # 1-2 Cutler Bay FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA