click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9400 SW 170th St # 107 Palmetto Bay FL 33157

$ 330000
9400 SW 170th St # 107 Palmetto Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 30, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to Heritage Square Condo, where comfort meets convenience in the heart of Palmetto Bay, FL. Offering a spacious corner Townhouse, which features 2 bedrooms each with its own balcony where you can unwind and soak in the tranquil surroundings, a convenient jack and jill layout bathroom upstairs and a half bathroom downstairs, tile flooring throughout first and laminated flooring on second floor. This exceptional property comes with the added bonus of just one year old stainless-steel appliances, including a washer and dryer and a brand-new AC, ensuring convenience and efficiency in your daily routine. Located just minutes from The Falls Mall, fine dining establishments, reputable schools, and major highways, this home offers unparalleled convenience and accessibility.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

French Doors

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 512 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3265 |

Address: 9400 SW 170th St # 107 Palmetto Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33157
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2848853
Price: $ 330000
Property Size: 1,432 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Mari Real Estate & Management Group, Inc
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
9400 SW 170 ST # 106 Palmetto Bay FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA