click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

950 Pennsylvania Ave # G1 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 790000
950 Pennsylvania Ave # G1 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 8, 2022

Property Description

Very nice 2/2 unit . Garden view Actually tenant occupied Needs 24 hours to show. No on week end

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Courtyard

Association

$ 805 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8534 |

Address: 950 Pennsylvania Ave # G1 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1951197
Price: $ 790000
Property Size: 1,127 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Redilco Int'l Real Estate, LLC
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA