click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9660 W Bay Harbor Dr # 6C Bay Harbor Islands FL 33154

$ 849000
9660 W Bay Harbor Dr # 6C Bay Harbor Islands FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024

Property Description

50 years certification complete. Assessments paid in full by Seller.

Interior Features

Lobby

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Other

Barbeque

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5829 |

Address: 9660 W Bay Harbor Dr # 6C Bay Harbor Islands FL
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2843989
Price: $ 849000
Property Size: 1,225 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Re
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA