click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9705 Collins Ave # 2304N Bal Harbour FL 33154

$ 4600000
9705 Collins Ave # 2304N Bal Harbour FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Stunning property with a beautiful ocean view that has been designed by Steven G, known for their exceptional interior design work, and includes Visionnaire furniture. Residents have full access to the hotel 5* facilities. Its location places residents of the development within walking distance of the fine-dining restaurants and luxury shops at Bal Harbour Shops.

Interior Features

Elevator

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 3000 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 37731 |

Address: 9705 Collins Ave # 2304N Bal Harbour FL
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2838855
Price: $ 4600000
Property Size: 1,685 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Keller Williams Elite Properties
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA