click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

999 SW 1st Ave # 2613 Miami FL 33130

$ 530000
999 SW 1st Ave # 2613 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 25, 2022

Property Description

Fully Furnished! This exquisite luxury condo has all the upgrades . Exclusive building offers porte-cochere entrance with valet parking, complimentary WI-FI throughout, concierge
service, resort style pool, fitness center, 1 acre amenity deck with lush zen gardens, and much more. THE BEST 1/1 OF BUILDING 1020 sqf, WITH PORCELAIN FLOORS INCREDIBLE WEST VIEW !!. TWO PARKING SPACES!! This property is not contingent to appraisal. Rented for $3500 until January 6, 2023

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 719 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5408 |

Address: 999 SW 1st Ave # 2613 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1864907
Price: $ 530000
Property Size: 945 ft2
Property Lot Size: 945 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty B
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
2
1,438 ft2
999 SW 1st Ave # 1417 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA