click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 COLLINS AV # 313 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 599000
100 COLLINS AV # 313 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 28, 2021

Property Description

CONDO-HOTEL, ONE BEDROOM UNIT ON SOUTH BEACH, LOCATED ON THE LUXURIOUS NEIGHBORHOOD OF SOUTH OF FIFTH AT SOUTH POINT- CENTRAL A/C, 700/SFT, POOL, RESTAURANT / BAR & ELEVATOR. THE UNIT IS PERFECT LOCATED FEW STEPS FROM THE BEACH, SHOPS & RESTAURANTS. THE MAINTENANCE INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES.

Interior Features

Lobby

Built-in Features

Pantry

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 550 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3493 |

Address: 100 COLLINS AV # 313 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1301848
Price: $ 599000
Property Size: 700 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Mar Y Sol International Realty
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA