click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1215 West Ave # 404 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 400000
1215 West Ave # 404 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 29, 2021

Property Description

Beautiful South Beach new construction. Great Investment property. Modern Condo Hotel in the heart of West Avenue. Perfect for investors who love to spend some time in Miami and keep their income property producing in their absence. Short term rent or you can use the hotel program. This unit is currently in the Hotel program.
Great internet control system for your investment.

Interior Features

Lobby

Elevator

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 540 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4229 |

Address: 1215 West Ave # 404 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1305139
Price: $ 400000
Property Size: 450 ft2
Property Lot Size: 450 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Gary Hennes Realtors
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA