click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 Collins Ave # 214 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 389000
100 Collins Ave # 214 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 11, 2022

Property Description

HOT NEW LISTING!!!!!100 Collins Avenue, 214, MIAMI BEACH. GREAT RENOVATED AND FULLY FURNISHED ONE BEDROOM IN SOUTH POINTE, NEW KITCHEN WITH ALL APPLIANCES , STEPS FROM FAMOUS NIKKI, S BEACH, PRIME ONE TWELVE , BIG PINK , AND ALL THE HOT SPOTS FOR SHOPPING AND NIGHTLIFE AREA SOUTH OF FIFTH , THE UNIT IS DELIVERED TO YOU READY TO RENT. OWNER FINANCING AVAILABLE WITH 50% DOWN PAYMENT. THIS GREAT CONDO HOTEL IS PERFECT FOR FOREIGN INVESTORS – IT ALLOWS PERSONAL ENJOYMENT AT YOUR LEISURE AS WELL AS A VERY PROFITABLE RENTAL INCOME , A MUST SEE !

Interior Features

Lobby

Second Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Association

$ 588 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4010 |

Address: 100 Collins Ave # 214 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1573237
Price: $ 389000
Property Size: 430 ft2
Property Lot Size: 430 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: The Keyes Company
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
630 ft2
100 Collins Ave # 212 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
430 ft2
100 Collins Ave # 215 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA