click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1420 W 21st St # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 13975000
1420 W 21st St # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 11, 2022

Property Description

Tropical two story paradise oasis, 6,296 sq. ft. open air of over 30ft vaulted ceiling living room with direct all glass water views to pool, BBQ area and private dock, no bridges-direct ocean access. 6 bedrooms + a seventh mezzanine loft with 8 baths, six ensuite, a cabana & guest bath with river rock walls. Butler’s pantry, imported Turkish marble driveway, extravagant sized exterior light fixtures, 2 car garage and 1 car carport, Viking stainless steel appliances, long granite kitchen counters, custom wood cabinetry, crown moldings, impact glass, magnificent 8ft doors, indoor jacuzzi and enormous master bedroom with mezzanine loft for extra bedding, office or gym. Located on private sunset island IV: walking distance to Lincoln Road and Sunset Harbor restaurants, bars, stores & gyms.

Interior Features

Other

Den/Library/Office

Great Room

Loft

Recreation Room

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 2500 | Annually

Property Taxes

$ 60713 |

Address: 1420 W 21st St # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1573136
Price: $ 13975000
Property Size: 4,638 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 7
Cortessy of: The Muskat Group, Inc.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
6
6
4,676 ft2
2315 Lake Ave # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA