click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 Lincoln Rd # 1429 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1395000
100 Lincoln Rd # 1429 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 10, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, located in Miami Beach . Near all the fun that Miami has to offer and with beach access from the pool area.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1705 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8996 |

Address: 100 Lincoln Rd # 1429 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1701828
Price: $ 1395000
Property Size: 1,130 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,130 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Sandbers Realty Group LLC
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

100  Lincoln Rd # 403 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
530 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 403 Miami Beach FL,
100  Lincoln Rd # 1243 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
1
845 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 1243 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
850 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 522 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA