click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7412 Fisher Island Dr # 7412 Miami Beach FL 33109

$ 15900000
7412 Fisher Island Dr # 7412 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 10, 2022

Property Description

This one-of-a-kind 5BR/6+2BA ground floor townhouse is truly like no other on Fisher Island. The 2-story unit boasts 6,268 SF of luxury w/stunning custom finishes, coquina stone walls, exquisite marble floors & expansive ground floor terrace plus 2nd floor terrace both w/mesmerizing views of the beach & ocean. The principal suite is spacious, beautiful principal spa bathroom, adjacent family room, den/office & 2 additional bedrooms each w/full baths. The second level is accesses by an elegant stone/glass staircase & features a spacious formal living & dining rooms w/ terrace access & direct ocean views, chef’s kitchen w/top-of-the-line appliances, staff quarters & large guest suite. Your private beach awaits outside your home. 5-Star Fisher Island amenities complete this amazing offering.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Second Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Den/Library/Office

Family Room

Storage

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 4285 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 94508 |

Address: 7412 Fisher Island Dr # 7412 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33109
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1701970
Price: $ 15900000
Property Size: 6,268 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,268 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA