click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 Lincoln Rd # 435 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 590000
100 Lincoln Rd # 435 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 11, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful 1 Bed with balcony facing east over looking Lincoln Rd and the ocean. This apartment is very well priced and is ready to be sold.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Association

$ 600 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6803 |

Address: 100 Lincoln Rd # 435 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1771874
Price: $ 590000
Property Size: 675 ft2
Property Lot Size: 675 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Morgan Whitney Inc
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
2
850 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 1421 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
850 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 722 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
530 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 1206 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA