click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2555 Collins Ave # 506 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 1059000
2555 Collins Ave # 506 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 10, 2022

Property Description

Club Atlantis UNIT 506
CONDO 2/2 SPACOIUS AND REMODELED. ONE THE ONLY 6 CONDO WITH 2 SPACIOUS BALCONIES IN THE BUILDING WITH DIRECT OCEAN VIEW, 24 HRS SECURITY, CONCIERGE, VALET PARKING, UPGRADE IN KITCHEN, BATHROOM AND FLOORS

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Roman Tub

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1100 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8709 |

Address: 2555 Collins Ave # 506 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1770255
Price: $ 1059000
Property Size: 1,037 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,037 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Miami Premier Realty
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2555  Collins Ave # 2307 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
1
2
861 ft2
2555 Collins Ave # 2307 Miami Beach FL,
2555  Collins Ave # 807 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
1
2
861 ft2
2555 Collins Ave # 807 Miami Beach FL,
2555  Collins Ave # 2301 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,005 ft2
2555 Collins Ave # 2301 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA