click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 Lincoln Rd # 524 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 299000
100 Lincoln Rd # 524 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 18, 2022

Property Description

STUDIO AT THE FAMOUS DECOPLAGE WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO THE MOST TRENDY RESTAURANTS AND PLACES IN SOBE. WHERE LINCOLN RD MEETS THE OCEAN, ACROSS FROM THE RITZ CARLTON AND NEXT TO THE LOWES HOTEL. GREAT RETURN AND APPRECIATION, THE DECOPLAGE THE ONLY OF TWO OCEAN FRONT BUILDINGS THAT ALLOW MONTH TO MONTH RENTAL 12 TIMES A YEAR. EASY TO SHOW.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 526 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3777 |

Address: 100 Lincoln Rd # 524 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1453147
Price: $ 299000
Property Size: 560 ft2
Property Lot Size: 560 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Morgan Whitney Realty Inc
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

100  Lincoln Rd # 1601 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
550 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 1601 Miami Beach FL,
100  Lincoln Rd # 410 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
1
835 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 410 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
525 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 919 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA