click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

102 24th St # PH-1615 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 4950000
102 24th St # PH-1615 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 18, 2022

Property Description

Call listing agent for showing instructions.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Custom Mirrors

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 3180 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 39599 |

Address: 102 24th St # PH-1615 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1453454
Price: $ 4950000
Property Size: 1,538 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,538 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: EXP Realty LLC
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
939 ft2
102 24th St # 1016 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,471 ft2
102 24th St # 1222 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
2,552 ft2
102 24th St # PH-1706 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA