click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 Lincoln Rd # 910 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 550000
100 Lincoln Rd # 910 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 7, 2022

Property Description

1 BEDROOM 1 BATHROOM AT FAMOUS DECOPLAGE BUILDING WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO THE MOST TRENDY RESTAURANTS AND PLACES IN SOBE. WHERE LINCOLN RD MEETS THE OCEAN, ACROSS FROM THE RITZ CARLTON AND NEXT TO THE LOWES HOTEL. RENOVATED HEATED POOL AND NEW GYM

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Custom Mirrors

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 754 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7138 |

Address: 100 Lincoln Rd # 910 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1433462
Price: $ 550000
Property Size: 835 ft2
Property Lot Size: 835 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Morgan Whitney Realty Inc
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
530 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 1105 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
550 ft2
100 NE Lincoln Rd # 1004 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
880 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 541 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA