click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

101 20th St # TH D Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 4000000
101 20th St # TH D Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 4, 2022

Property Description

Live the SETAI South Beach life in one of the largest 2 bd/2baths in this luxury building. With a split floor plan and 20 ft floor to ceiling windows, the unit boasts Art Deco district and ocean views from its large balcony. The Setai offers incredible amenities including 3 temperature controlled sparkling pools, spa, gym, direct beach access, and exceptional dining. Enjoy the bustling South Beach lifestyle while also savoring a calming and serene at home experience.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 5505 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 40483 |

Address: 101 20th St # TH D Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1426558
Price: $ 4000000
Property Size: 1,565 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,565 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: The Corcoran Group
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,242 ft2
101 20th St # 2008 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
767 ft2
101 20th St # 2703 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,198 ft2
101 20th St # 3101 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA