click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 S Pointe Dr # 1701 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 5000000
100 S Pointe Dr # 1701 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 31, 2021

Property Description

AMAZING CONTINIUM RESORT LIVING IN A 2 BEDROOM 2.5 BATHS.
BREATHTAKING VIEWS OF THE AQUA BLUE OCEAN, DOWNTOWN AND FISHER ISLAND.
TOO NEW FOR PHOTOS…….. COMING SOON

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Courtyard

Other

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 34750 |

Address: 100 S Pointe Dr # 1701 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1107213
Price: $ 5000000
Property Size: 1,591 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,591 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Beachfront Realty Inc
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
3
2,190 ft2
50 S Pointe Dr # 802 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,870 ft2
100 S Pointe Dr # 607 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
648 ft2
50 S Pointe Dr # 509 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA