click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 S Pointe Dr # 3302 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 6250000
100 S Pointe Dr # 3302 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 15, 2022

Property Description

HIGH floor desirable 02 line with private foyer directly to unit. Unit has been renovated with custom designed bathrooms, recessed lighting and automated shades in all rooms. Brand new Pedini kitchen cabinets and quartz countertops. Incredible views of Downtown Miami, Fisher Island, Gov’t Cut and all of cruise ship alley! Continuum is the only S of 5th building that has it all! Private beach club, restaurant, clay tennis courts, state of the art fitness center with spa & lap pool. Walking distance to the best restaurants, retail and cafes Miami Beach has to offer.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Custom Mirrors

Entrance Foyer

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 3343 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 39609 |

Address: 100 S Pointe Dr # 3302 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1781994
Price: $ 6250000
Property Size: 1,791 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,791 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Brown Harris Stevens
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
648 ft2
50 S Pointe Dr # 509 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,591 ft2
100 S Pointe Dr # 1701 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
699 ft2
50 S Pointe Dr # 513 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA