click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 S Pointe Dr # 908 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 8495000
100 S Pointe Dr # 908 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2022

Property Description

Influenced by the surrounding sand and ocean, this newly redesigned Continuum residence offers a unique open split floor plan and sweeping ocean views from every room. The light oak wood floors, gorgeous B&B Italia furnishings, designer lighting fixtures, and serene decor bring the outdoors inside, making this move-in-ready unit the ideal beachfront residence. A private elevator foyer, built-in closets, remote control shades and blackouts, and dimmable lighting take comfort to new levels. The stylish kitchen by Poliform features, stainless steel Miele appliances, a Sub-Zero refrigerator, and marble countertops. Luxury amenities include beach access and service, Patio Pavilion Restaurant, The Sporting Club, three tennis courts, swimming & lap pools, and indoor & outdoor fitness facilities.

Interior Features

Lobby

Elevator

Entrance Foyer

Split Bedroom

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 3320 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 38206 |

Address: 100 S Pointe Dr # 908 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1592782
Price: $ 8495000
Property Size: 1,757 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,757 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA