click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1000 Brickell Plz # PH5703 Miami FL 33131

$ 3800000
1000 Brickell Plz # PH5703 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Unobstructed BAY VIEWS from every room, a rare find in Brickell Flatiron. Exquisitely done penthouse, 3 bedrooms plus enclosed den, 4.5 baths. Marble floors throughout, electric shades, built-in closets, Anima Domus wall unit included in the sale. Enclosed den serves as 4th bedroom with built-in murphy bed.
Walk in laundry room with stackable washer/dryer in unit, 2 entry doors to unit and 2 assigned parking spaces plus 1 valet. One parking space includes private EV CHARGER for 110/120 volts.
Great amenities include roof top pool, with state of the art gym, massage rooms, sauna, steam and food & beverage service. Cinema, pool table, party room, lap pool, concierge service, 24 hour security, valet parking and management in house. EXCLUDED FROM SALE: LIVING & DINING ROOM CHANDELIERS.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exclusions

Fire Sprinklers

Split Bedroom

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 3161 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 40376 |

Address: 1000 Brickell Plz # PH5703 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2838366
Price: $ 3800000
Property Size: 2,076 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Fortune Christie's International Real Estate
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA