click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1000 Michigan Ave # 507 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 392000
1000 Michigan Ave # 507 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 7, 2022

Property Description

Large 1/1.5 condo unit with remodeled kitchen, bathroom, stainless steel appliances in the Heart of SOUTH BEACH. Tons of closet space with California built-ins, Southern exposure from balcony, gated covered parking, and private community pool. Walking distance to Whole Foods, shops, restaurant, beach, park and BAY.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 443 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3381 |

Address: 1000 Michigan Ave # 507 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1949359
Price: $ 392000
Property Size: 792 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: One Way Realty Group, LLC
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA