click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2625 Collins ave # 702 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 530000
2625 Collins ave # 702 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 7, 2022

Property Description

Wake up to the sun rising on the left as you look out towards the ocean and falling asleep appreciating the view of Downtown Miami’s vivid skyline.

Interior Features

Elevator

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 548 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4555 |

Address: 2625 Collins ave # 702 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1949387
Price: $ 530000
Property Size: 956 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fausto Commercial Realty Consultants Inc
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2625  Collins Ave # 409 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
1
1
1,075 ft2
2625 Collins Ave # 409 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA