click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1000 West Ave # 214 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 499900
1000 West Ave # 214 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 1, 2022

Property Description

Amazing Bayview unit an Assigned and Covered Parking Space. Enjoy beautiful sunsets and sweeping views of downtown Miami and BISCAYNE BAY. Renovated 1 Bedroom and 1 Bathroom Unit in the Heart of South Beach. New hurricane impact windows w/ double-wide-opening.

In walking distance of Wholefoods, Walgreens, Restaurants, Lincoln Road, and the Sand on Ocean Drive. The unit is located in a Full-Service Building: 24 Hour Concierge and Security, 5000+ SF Fitness Center, Resort Style Pool Deck, Bar-B-Que, Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, and a Community Room. Maintenance Includes Cable, Internet, Hot Water, and Garbage Removal.

Within 15 minutes of MIA, Downtown, the Entertainment District, FTX Arena, Museum Park, Bayside Marketplace, Wynwood, and the Design District.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Elevator

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 723 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3976 |

Address: 1000 West Ave # 214 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1820137
Price: $ 499900
Property Size: 852 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Platinum Properties Int'l Inc.
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA