click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2000 Bay Dr # 207 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 795000
2000 Bay Dr # 207 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 1, 2022

Property Description

Fall in love with and make this your next dream home! Unobstructed and magnificent views of Biscayne Bay and downtown Miami through its private balcony. This incredible loft style unit boosts over 1,400 SF of living area, no room feels small! Two master bedrooms, one with a walk-in closet. Half bath on the 1st floor & a huge storage/pantry. Fully equipped with SS appliances appliances, open kitchen, wood floors and hurricane impact windows.
Bay View Lofts is an elegant and luxurious boutique condo conveniently located on Normandy Isles with great amenities, swimming pool with a spectacular deck overlooking the bay, fitness center and sauna. Only 5 min drive to the beach, A+ schools, entertainment, and minutes drive to the exclusive Bal Harbor shops and the Miami International airport.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Pantry

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 868 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7453 |

Address: 2000 Bay Dr # 207 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1820239
Price: $ 795000
Property Size: 1,467 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,467 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA