click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1000 West Ave # 311 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 825000
1000 West Ave # 311 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 30, 2022

Property Description

Beautifully renovated 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit. Direct view of the bay with splendid water views. Professionally decorated with Italian modern furniture. Both bedrooms have water views. Bathrooms remodeled in perfect harmony to the unit. Euro kitchen with great appliances and cabinetry. Fabulous and relaxing views of the bay and pool area from the spacious balcony with new glass, hurricane proof door and windows. Building has 24HR security heated pool and jacuzzi, fitness club, convenience store. No short term rentals – one parking space in the garage plus additional valet parking at a fee.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Lobby

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Stacked Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7130 |

Address: 1000 West Ave # 311 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1932851
Price: $ 825000
Property Size: 1,197 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA