click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1239 Marseille Dr # 7 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 240000
1239 Marseille Dr # 7 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 30, 2022

Property Description

Marseille Deco is an original Art Deco condominium located on the waterway in Normandy Isle in N. Miami Beach. This 1/1 garden style bungalow with private entrance, central A/C, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, tile flooring and hurricane shutters. Paddle board, kayak or fish right from your backyard or enjoy the several different common areas with BBQs and pool facing the waterway. Great neighborhood. Bike to beach, farmers market or shops and restaurants.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Barbeque

Courtyard

Association

$ 266 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2544 |

Address: 1239 Marseille Dr # 7 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1932867
Price: $ 240000
Property Size: 680 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Premium Estates Realty Corp
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
1
850 ft2
1255 Marseille Dr # 17 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA