click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1001 7th St # 105 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 255000
1001 7th St # 105 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 7, 2022

Property Description

Amazing South Beach Art Deco Building. This 1 bedroom 1 bathroom condo features: Beautiful Wood flooring throughout, open kitchen with stainless steel appliances, central AC, walk-in utility closet w/ FULL SIZE WASHER and DRYER in Unit, Large bedroom with spacious closet space. Walking distance to the beach, Publix supermarket, Whole foods Coffee shops, and restaurants. Parking is Zone 2 street parking. Tenant Occupied till March 2023.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3041 |

Address: 1001 7th St # 105 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1763433
Price: $ 255000
Property Size: 630 ft2
Property Lot Size: 630 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Global Luxury Realty LLC
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA