click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2301 Collins Ave # 333 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 910000
2301 Collins Ave # 333 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 7, 2022

Property Description

Amazing opportunity in premier oceanfront Roney Palace resort condo. This unit cannot be topped: nearly 900 ft.² a true 1 bedroom. Perfect layout w/spacious living room w/impact glass doors leading to large open balcony w/glass railings, updated open kitchen w/granite countertops & stainless steel appliances,large master bedroom w/plenty of room for home office, & is ready to move right in-great furniture can be included. Spectacular luxury on the ocean w/3 heated pools, jacuzzis, towel service, poolside bar/café, on site-restaurants, fitness center, & 5 five star One Hotel in the complex. Newly remodeled bldg allows monthly rentals- great investment or home. EASY TO SHOW .

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1269 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7395 |

Address: 2301 Collins Ave # 333 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1763377
Price: $ 910000
Property Size: 960 ft2
Property Lot Size: 960 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Beachfront Realty Inc
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
850 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 625 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
880 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 1534 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
760 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 414 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA