click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

101 Ocean Dr # 807 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 2900000
101 Ocean Dr # 807 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 12, 2022

Property Description

Direct Ocean View Condo in the Heart of South Beach. 2 Bedroom and 2 bathroom split floor plan and huge balcony facing the Ocean, Stainless steel Appliances, Marble floors. Walking distance to Restaurants, many stores and Miami Beach night life.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2236 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 26100 |

Address: 101 Ocean Dr # 807 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1957468
Price: $ 2900000
Property Size: 1,067 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: South Pointe Drive Realty Inc
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
400 ft2
101 Ocean Dr # 813 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA