click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1250 West Ave # 3C Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 298000
1250 West Ave # 3C Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 11, 2022

Property Description

Spacious remodelled 1 bedroom unit. Very bright apartment next to the very luxurious Monad building. Ready to move in. Waterfront building, walking distance to Lincoln road, Whole food, Joe and the Juice.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

None

Barbeque

Other

Association

$ 661 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2952 |

Address: 1250 West Ave # 3C Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1956985
Price: $ 298000
Property Size: 654 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
445 ft2
1250 West Ave # 3W Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
420 ft2
1250 West Ave # 4K Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
662 ft2
1250 West Ave # 14L Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA