click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

102 24th St # 1519 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 6600000
102 24th St # 1519 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 4, 2022

Property Description

The perfect Miami Beach spot to relax and enjoy 5 star resort living. Custom furniture package carefully and thoughtfully selected by acclaimed interior decorator Debra Aguiar. Enjoy resort-style living with an array of 5-star white-glove services at the property to include a 14,000 Sq. Ft. gym, spa, chauffeured Teslas, private rooftop pool & bar, 4 restaurants, 4 bars & much more.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Custom Mirrors

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 3513 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 54454 |

Address: 102 24th St # 1519 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1689429
Price: $ 6600000
Property Size: 1,952 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,952 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: EXP Realty LLC
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

102  24th St # 1244 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
3
3
1,687 ft2
102 24th St # 1244 Miami Beach FL,
102  24th St # 1540 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
3
3
2,092 ft2
102 24th St # 1540 Miami Beach FL,
102  24th St # 1202 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
1
944 ft2
102 24th St # 1202 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA