click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1215 West Ave # 311 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 390000
1215 West Ave # 311 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 4, 2022

Property Description

Chic vacation condo (condo-hotel). Available on-site rental program, or use as perfect weekend getaway. Delivered fully furnished and finished with wood floors, impact glass, 9 ft. ceilings, balcony, doorman, rooftop pool, Joe +Juice Café, dishwasher, W/D combo, IPAD + TV. Unit is pristine condition. 1215 on West is a 45 unit luxurious one bedroom vacation boutique building. Perfectly situated in South Beach’s West Ave neighborhood-walking distance to cafes, shops and entertainment. Perfect way to test the Miami Beach lifestyle, with a beach house that can pay its own way. This is one of the Only units with Over Sized Terrace.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 0 |

Address: 1215 West Ave # 311 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1689268
Price: $ 390000
Property Size: 454 ft2
Property Lot Size: 454 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty B
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA