click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1025 Alton Rd # 209 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 300000
1025 Alton Rd # 209 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 21, 2022

Property Description

Don’t miss out on this charming 1/1.5 condo with LARGE walk in closet. The unit is move in ready and has a half bath for guests, some new appliances, and a very private balcony (no neighbors across). The building has a secured entry/lobby, small pool, laundry facilities on every floor, a brand new roof (2022) and an assigned/gated parking space (43). It is next to Whole Foods, a 24 hour Walgreens, blocks away from Publix/Target/Trader Joes and located within walking distance to the beach. There is also a brand new Baptist urgent care and Flamingo park right next door. Reach each out today!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 461 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2026 |

Address: 1025 Alton Rd # 209 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1658477
Price: $ 300000
Property Size: 730 ft2
Property Lot Size: 730 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: FIP Realty Services, LLC
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
730 ft2
1025 Alton Rd # 203 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA