click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

421 Meridian Ave # 14 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 918000
421 Meridian Ave # 14 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 21, 2022

Property Description

EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITY FOR INVESTORS. LUXURIOUS & PRIVATE BUILDING WITH ONLY 21 UNITS. BEAUTIFUL LOFT WITH 2 LEVELS, PRIVATE OUTDOOR TERRACE, AND 3RD LEVELS. DIRECT ACCESS TO THE POOL, LIKE IT WAS YOUR OWN. BUILDING IS BEING RESTORED TO IT’S ORIGINAL BEAUTY. WASHER AND DRYER IN UNIT. THE ASSOCIATION ACCEPTS SHORT RENTALS. THE PARKING IS BY PERMIT WITH THE CITY FOR ONE YEAR. RENTED UNIT PLEASE DO NOT DISTURB THE TENANT. APPOINTMENTS WITH 48 HOURS ADVANCE NOTICE. PROSPECTIVE RENTERS MUST HAVE 640 CREDIT OR HIGHER.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Pantry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 496 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6453 |

Address: 421 Meridian Ave # 14 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1658600
Price: $ 918000
Property Size: 671 ft2
Property Lot Size: 671 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: La Belle Mar Corp
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
979 ft2
421 Meridian Ave # 18 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
915 ft2
421 Meridian Ave # 6 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA