click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1035 West Ave # 602 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 290000
1035 West Ave # 602 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 6, 2022

Property Description

Completely redone 1Br with all of the Mirador amenities!

Interior Features

No Interior Features

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3221 |

Address: 1035 West Ave # 602 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1830253
Price: $ 290000
Property Size: 576 ft2
Property Lot Size: 576 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Cromwell & Forbes Inc
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA