click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1000 West Ave # 821 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 350000
1000 West Ave # 821 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 6, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful studio with direct bay views. Very spacious layout, two large walking closet plus 2 more closets. Kitchen features Stainless Steel appliances, white quarts counter top, all kitchen and bathroom cabinets have new white cabinet doors/handles, new carpet, unit is painted white, oversized window facing the bay covered with new blackout shade. Excellent location. Building offers lots of amenities: 24 hours concierge, security and valet parking. Walking distance to the beach, shopping, dining and more.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 490 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3474 |

Address: 1000 West Ave # 821 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1830280
Price: $ 350000
Property Size: 746 ft2
Property Lot Size: 746 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
543 ft2
1000 West Ave # 720 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
852 ft2
1000 West Ave # 609 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
962 ft2
1000 West Ave # 1124 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA