click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

10710 NW 66th St # 404 Doral FL 33178

$ 530000
10710 NW 66th St # 404 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 26, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful apartment located in the prestigious Doral Isle urbanization, 1700 sq ft, three bedrooms, two bathrooms, remodeled kitchen with top-quality electric appliances, and custom-made closets. Situated on the fourth floor, it offers a stunning lake view and ample
privacy. The urbanization features a clubhouse with 3 pools, tennis court, gym, spa, soccer field, and many more amenities that will make you feel like you’re in a vacation paradise.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 1174 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4189 |

Address: 10710 NW 66th St # 404 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2840637
Price: $ 530000
Property Size: 1,710 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Real Estate Xchange
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,710 ft2
10710 NW 66th St # 410 Doral FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,710 ft2
10710 NW 66th St # 109 Doral FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,710 ft2
10710 NW 66th St # 106 Doral FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA