click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5300 NW 87th Ave # 803 Doral FL 33178

$ 155000
5300 NW 87th Ave # 803 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 26, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful fully furnished first-floor condo located in the heart of Downtown Doral. This property is perfect for Airbnb hosting, a relaxing vacation home, or a lucrative investment opportunity. It features top-of-the-line appliances, stylish quartz countertops, and a generously sized balcony that provides picturesque views of the serene garden ap golf course. Five Star Resort community have access to an array of amenities, including an onsite, a fully-equipped fitness center, a rejuvenating spa, pool, and this condo offers unparalleled convenience for golf enthusiasts. Prime location next to Downtown Doral ensures easy access to a variety of shops, gourmet restaurants. The HOA fee covers all utilities, including water, cable, internet & electricity.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1058 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1587 |

Address: 5300 NW 87th Ave # 803 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2840638
Price: $ 155000
Property Size: 705 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Premier Associates Realty LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA