click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1100 S Miami Ave # PH4208 Miami FL 33130

$ 549000
1100 S Miami Ave # PH4208 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024

Property Description

Modern 1-bed, 1-bath penthouse residence at Millecento presents unparalleled views of the Brickell Skyline. This unit features expansive 11-ft ceilings, impact windows, stainless-steel appliances, designer Italian cabinetry, imported stone countertops, separate shower and bathtub, and walk-in closet. Prime location at the heart of Brickell, offering convenient proximity to offices, banks, premier restaurants, Brickell City Centre, Mary Brickell Village, shopping, Metrorail, and easy from Miami International Airport. Enjoy the full-service amenities of the building including resort-style gym and pool, a second rooftop infinity pool, 24-hour valet, billiards, club room, children’s playroom, business center, and more.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 761 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9030 |

Address: 1100 S Miami Ave # PH4208 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2850551
Price: $ 549000
Property Size: 812 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: BHHS EWM Realty
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,195 ft2
1100 S Miami Ave # 1211 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
910 ft2
1100 S Miami Ave # 3907 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,165 ft2
1100 S Miami Ave # 3810 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA