click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

411 SW 9th St # 4 Miami FL 33130

$ 269000
411 SW 9th St # 4 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024

Property Description

Location! Location! Location! Enjoy this great apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, close to the most beautiful streets THE FAMOUS 8 ST. Enjoy Brickell Ave and the life style with beautiful restaurants, shopping centers, 15 min from Miami Beach, just 3 blocks away from I-95.
Assigned 2 parking in a secure parking lot with electric gate. Don’t miss it out Hurry Up !! AREA IN DEMAND!!

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 217 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2987 |

Address: 411 SW 9th St # 4 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2850587
Price: $ 269000
Property Size: 660 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Florida Realty Wealth Group Inc.
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA