click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1100 West Ave # 1220 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 625000
1100 West Ave # 1220 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 4, 2022

Property Description

TOTALLY LEGAL SHORT-TERM RENT IN A HIGH-CLASS BUILDING. OPEN BAY AND MIAMI SKYLINE VIEW. THIS LARGE 1/1 IS THE RARE OPPORTUNITY TO OWN THIS KIND OF APARTMENT TO ENJOY FOR YOURSELVES AND AS WELL TO RENT SHORT TERM WHEN YOU DO NOT USE IT. ENJOY YOUR OPEN SKY BALCONY FACING THE BAY IN THE MIAMI SKYLINE. SPA, POOL, GYM, LOUNGE. GREAT INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY FOR ADVISED INVESTORS.

Interior Features

Lobby

Other

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2000 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6257 |

Address: 1100 West Ave # 1220 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1889461
Price: $ 625000
Property Size: 696 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Realty Group of Miami, LLC
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
502 ft2
1100 West Ave # 919 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
485 ft2
1100 West Ave # 725 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
696 ft2
1100 West Ave # 1420 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA