click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5900 Collins Ave # 407 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 642000
5900 Collins Ave # 407 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 4, 2022

Property Description

BEST PRICED UNIT IN THE BUILDING!! Gorgeous 3 bed 2 bath unit in the heart of Millionaire’s Row. Floor to ceiling windows and 3 large balconies allow you to enjoy Amazing water views from every room, and a magical Sunset from your Master bedroom and terrace. This great unit has private coded elevator and foyer entrance. 2 Parking spaces, 24/7 Security, Valet. Resort style amenities include a Beautiful Pool, Gym, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Rooftop, boat dock and many more. Only steps away from the beautiful beaches of Miami Beach, and direct access to the beach across the street.
Common areas are being fully remodeled with the most beautiful and modern finishes. See pictures in attachments.

Interior Features

Lobby

Closet Cabinetry

Entrance Foyer

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 850 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7159 |

Address: 5900 Collins Ave # 407 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1889486
Price: $ 642000
Property Size: 1,180 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: NG International Realty LLC
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
1,680 ft2
5900 Collins Ave # 2306 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,390 ft2
5900 Collins Ave # 508 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA